Team Kanzlei Grieskirchen

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Walter Ferdin

Wirtschaftsprüfer/Steuerberater

07248/68362-11 Fax-DW 711

ferdin@denk-ferdin.at

 

 

Mag. Dr. Martin Denk

Steuerberater

07248/68362-18 Fax-DW 718

denk@denk-ferdin.at

 

Sachbearbeiter:

 

Maria Oberhummer

geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

diplomierte Revisorin

07248/68362-13 Fax-DW 713

om@denk-ferdin.at

Johann Mairhuber

geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter

diplomierter Kontroller

07248/68362-17 Fax-DW 717

mj@denk-ferdin.at

Anita Pointner

geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-14 Fax-DW 714

anita.pointner@denk-ferdin.at

Klaus Weinzierl

geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter

07248/68362-27 Fax-DW 727

wk@denk-ferdin.at

Eva Maria Rohringer

07248/68362-15 Fax-DW 715

eva.rohringer@denk-ferdin.at

Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung:

 

Anita Mayr

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-19 Fax-DW 719

anita.mayr@denk-ferdin.at

Mareike Enzlmüller

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-28 Fax-DW 728

mareike.enzlmueller@denk-ferdin.at

 

Gerlinde Füreder

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-16 Fax-DW 716

gerlinde.fuereder@denk-ferdin.at

Sabine Nöhammer

Buchhalterin

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-26 Fax-DW 726

sabine.noehammer@denk-ferdin.at

Julia Gumpoltsberger

Buchhalterin

07248/68362-32 Fax-DW 732

julia.gumpoltsberger@denk-ferdin.at

Evelyn Ratzenböck

geprüfte Buchhalterin

07248/68362-0 Fax-DW 10

evelyn.ratzenböck@denk-ferdin.at

derzeit Mutterkarenz

 

Kanzlei:

Johanna Winter

Sekretärin

07248/68362-12 Fax-DW 10

office@denk-ferdin.at