Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Kanzlei Grieskirchen

Kanzlei Linz

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Walter Ferdin

Wirtschaftsprüfer/Steuerberater

07248/68362-11 Fax-DW 711

ferdin@denk-ferdin.at

Mag. Dr. Martin Denk

Steuerberater

07248/68362-18 Fax-DW 718

denk@denk-ferdin.at

Dr. Eva Maria Denk

Steuerberaterin

0732/662827-13

eva.denk@denkkeg.at

 

 

Sachbearbeiter:

Maria Oberhummer

geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

diplomierte Revisorin

07248/68362-13 Fax-DW 713

om@denk-ferdin.at

Klaus Weinzierl

geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter

07248/68362-27 Fax-DW 727

wk@denk-ferdin.at

Ulrike Wohlschlager

geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

0732/662827

ulrike.wohlschlager@denkkeg.at

Anita Pointner

geprüfte Bilanzbuchhalterin

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-14 Fax-DW 714

anita.pointner@denk-ferdin.at

Johann Mairhuber

geprüfter Bilanzbuchhalter

diplomierter Kontroller

07248/68362-17 Fax-DW 717

mj@denk-ferdin.at

Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung

Anita Mayr

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-19 Fax-DW 719

anita.mayr@denk-ferdin.at

Mareike Enzlmüller

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-16 Fax-DW 716

mereike.enzlmueller@denk-ferdin.at

Marlene Denkmair

Buchhalterin

0732/662827

office@denkkeg.at

Andrea Berghammer

geprüfte Buchhalterin

07248/68362-32 Fax-DW 732

andrea.berghammer@denk-ferdin.at

Sabine Nöhammer

Buchhalterin

geprüfte Lohnverrechnerin

07248/68362-26 Fax-DW 726

sabine.noehammer@denk-ferdin.at

Kanzlei

Johanna Winter

Sekretärin

07248/68362-12 Fax-DW 10

office@denk-ferdin.at

Derzeit Mutterkarenz

Evelyn Ratzenböck

geprüfte Buchhalterin

07248/68362-0 Fax-DW 10

evelyn.ratzenböck@denk-ferdin.at